HighLevel Bulk Actions – Deleting Contacts

Using the HighLevel Bulk Actions features in your Contacts/Smart Lists section, you can perform multiple one-off actions to selected or all contacts. Here’s how to delete contacts using the bulk action feature in HighLevel:

Step 1: Choose Your Contacts 

  • Navigate to your contacts in HighLevel.
  • Check the box to select contact records.
  • You can also check the box at the top to select all on that page, and you can click the hyperlink to select all contacts in HighLevel.

Step 2: Choose Your Action

  • Choose the trashcan icon for “Delete Contacts”.
  • This will remove the selected contacts from HighLevel entirely.

NOTE: Deleting any contact will also remove them from Conversation, Notes, Opportunities, Tasks, Appointments, Manual Actions and Campaigns.

NOTE: If you cannot see the delete option, please contact your account admin regarding your permissions

Frequently Asked Questions

What does “HighLevel Bulk Actions – Deleting Contacts” cover?

Using the HighLevel Bulk Actions features in your Contacts/Smart Lists section, you can perform multiple one-off actions to selected or all contacts. Here’s how to delete contacts using the bulk action feature in HighLevel:

Start Your HighLevel Free Trial

Browse all GoHighLevel guides · HighLevel Contacts.